NZTA

Members

Reference CDs

Join Now

 

 

North Island

David Mowbray 021 069 2249

davidm@edl.nz Auckland

Kim Nielsen
021 1319135

kimbo73vet@hotmail.com Auckland
Grant Annan
07 8713 727
jannan@slingshot.co.nz Te Awamutu
Amber Pocklington
amberleepocklington@gmail.com. Whakamarou

Graham Vowles
0272 829013

rebecca.graham@xtra.co.nz Taupo
Ross Brownson
06 363 7705
Eyes On Nature
ross@taxidermist.co.nz
Foxton
Marie Whitworth
marie.taxidermy@gmail.com Tuakau
Micheal Rowntree
021-0256 8995
Turangi
Antoinette Ratciffe
021-116 4426
Wellington

Mark Jones
06-867 0054

Gisborne

Gene Gray 021-109 1777

genegray1@hotmail.com

Whangarei
Brian Lingard
07-304 8465
Edgecumbe
Craig Morris
09-433 8394
Hikurangi

David Mould
07-895 6848

Forest Glen Taxidermy davidmould@live.com.au
Taumarunui
Glen Steen
09-410 4913
Auckland
Louise Pearson
07-378 4908
Sika Country Taxidermy Ltd
info@sikacountrytaxidermy.co.nz
Taupo
Joe Walker
07-825 2105 
Big Game Artistry
mwalker@actrix.co.nz
Ohaupo
Mark Walker
07-825 2105 
Big Game Artistry
mwalker@actrix.co.nz
Ohaupo
Matt Redshaw
06-752 7668
New Plymouth
Peter Livesey
021-275 6664
Wild Life Art Ltd
pkklivesey@gmail.com
Taupo
Peter Smith
021-136 5157
Helensville
Ray Port
07- 346 2807
Ray Port Trout & gamebird Taxidermy
rport@kinect.co.nz
Rotorua
Rodney Smith
07-849 6906
Hamilton
Sean Wright
09-411 9616
Whakamarou
Simon Bullivant
09-236 8329
Tuakau
Stuart Vaughan
07-544 0985
Trophy Taxidermy
stustaxidermy@gmail.com
Tauranga
Trevor Chappell
07-871 3347
Te Awamutu
Vern Pearson
07-378 4908
Sika Country Taxidermy Ltd
info@sikacountrytaxidermy.co.nz
Taupo
Steve Pilkington
06-326 8504
Ashhurst
Justin Bateman
Wales
Jason Goodyer 06-328 8545

ruahinetanning@gmail.com

Feilding
Brent Neville
09-845 4294
Auckland
Brian Allison 027-784 8651
Te Aroha
Hardie McLaren
0211 797959
New Plyouth